Our valuation days are open to anyone who wishes to come along and get a free expert valuation on the following items: Coins, Tokens, Stamps, Banknotes, Medals & Militaria, Swords, Bayonets, Antique Firearms, Gold, Silver, Watches & Clocks, Pens, Cigarette-Cards, Postcards, Pre-1960 Sports Programmes & Tickets, Antiquarian Books, Maps, Documents and Ephemera, Vintage Toys & Comics, Scientific Instruments, Antiques and Objects of Virtue. No appointment is necessary, simply turn up on the day. Cash purchase offers are available, and auction consignments are most welcome.
Town Date - 2017 Venue Duration
Wolverhampton Monday 24th April
Link
The Mercure Goldthorn Hotel Wolverhampton, Penn Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 0ER (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11.30am-3.30pm
Long Eaton Tuesday 25th April Long Eaton Town Hall, Derby Road, Long Eaton, Derbyshire, NG10 1HU 10am-2pm
Bedworth Wednesday 26th April Bedworth Civic Hall, High Street, Bedworth, Warwickshire, CV12 8NF 10am-2pm
Billericay Wednesday 3rd May The Hannakins Farm Community Centre, Rosebay Avenue, Billericay, Essex, CM12 0SY (free car parking on-site) 12pm-4pm
Kings Lynn Thursday 4th May Kings Lynn Town Hall, Saturday Market Place, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DQ 10am-2pm
Beccles Monday 8th May The Waveney House Hotel, Puddingmoor, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9PL (complimentary car parking subject to avail.) 10am-2pm
Cromer Friday 12th May The Virginia Court Hotel, Cliff Avenue, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 0AN (complimentary car parking subject to avail.) 11am-3pm
Witney Wednesday 17th May The Blue Boar Hotel, 28 Market Street, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 6BH 11am-3pm
Banbury Thursday 18th May The Best Western Banbury House Hotel, Oxford Road, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 9AH (free car parking on-site subject to avail.) 10am-2pm
Worcester Friday 19th May Worcester Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2EY 10am-2pm
Rochdale Tuesday 23rd May The Royal Toby Hotel, Manchester Road, Castleton, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL11 3HF (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11.30am-3.30pm
Whitehaven Wednesday 24th May Whitehaven Sports Centre, Flatt Walks, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 7RJ (pay & display car parking on-site) 12pm-4pm
Penrith Thursday 25th May Penrith Leisure Centre, Southend Road, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 8JH (obtain free parking pass from reception, subject to availability) 10am-2pm
Uttoxeter Monday 5th June Bramshall and Loxley Parish Hall, Off Church Croft, Bramshall, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5BE (free car parking subject to avail.) 12.30pm-4.30pm
Ripley Tuesday 6th June St Joseph's Parish Community Hall, 94 Butterley Hill, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3LW (free car parking on-site subject to avail.) 10am-2pm
Lutterworth Wednesday 7th June Lutterworth Town Hall, Market Square, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 4AT (pay & display parking on-site) 10am-2pm
Chesterfield Monday 19th June The Winding Wheel, 13 Holywell Street, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7SA 11am-3pm
Leeds Tuesday 20th June The Oakwood Church Hall, Springwood Road, Oakwood, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS8 2QA (free car parking on-site subject to avail.) 12pm-4pm
Rotherham Wednesday 21st June The Carlton Park Hotel, 102-104 Moorgate Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 2BG (free car parking on-site subject to avail.) 10am-2pm
Caldicot Monday 26th June Caldicot Methodist Church, Jubilee Way, Caldicot, Monmouthshire, NP26 4BG (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11am-3pm
Swansea (Mumbles) Tuesday 27th June The Ostreme Centre, Newton Road, Mumbles, Swansea, SA3 4BA 12pm-5pm
Neath Wednesday 28th June The Gwyn Hall, Orchard Street, Neath, Wales, SA11 1DU 10am-2pm

Copyright Lockdale Coins Ltd 2017. All rights reserved.